Troop 540's
Home Page
Troop Leaders
Adult Volunteer Jobs
Scouting Links
Tesomas 2018
Camping Info
Cooking MB Info
540 MB Counselors
PFOS Lodge

Boy Scout Troop 540
(Phillips, Wisconsin)
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login

Troop 540 Adult Leaders

Direct Contact Leaders

Paul Melby - Scoutmaster
Mark Bjork - Asst. Scoutmaster
John Mess - Asst. Scoutmaster
John Overby - Asst. Scoutmaster
Peggy Straight - Asst. Scoutmaster
Jeff Willers - Asst. Scoutmaster

Troop Committee Members

Chick Onchuck - Committee Chair/Eagle Board of Reviews
Chuck Kandutsch - Treasurer
Tim Tollefson - Chartered Organization Representative
Ray Knihtila - Advancement Chair/Asst. Council Commissioner
Carol Kuzma - Eagle Board of Reviews
Pam Knihtila - Board of Reviews
Sylvia Kerner - Board of Reviews
Wendy Bjork - Family Life Merit Badge
Dawn Olson - Board of Reviews
Jenny Overby - Fair Booth Coordinator
Steve Kerner - Board of Reviews
Bruce Marshall
Christine Felch - Popcorn Kernel